Are They Lucky?

If you read my post today, you know about my lucky elephant earrings. And for those of you who did NOT read my blog today, I wore my lucky elephant earrings last night hoping to bring some luck to the team … and we got our first WIN at home. Well, I wore them AGAIN tonight … and guess what … WE WON AGAIN.

Now like I said in my last post, I am not taking away from our boys talent, but I STILL believe in the luck of my elephants … what do you think? Are They Lucky? I will of course be wearing them for the rest of the home stand …. we will see what happens!

Leave a Reply

